Hey. I’m sorry but I accidentally removed myself from my moderator role in the my community again I created. Could you please give me back moderation rights for the community I set up?
You must log in or register to comment.
your mod status has been restored
This doesn’t actually happen, every community must have an owner. You cannot leave the moderation team until the community has a new owner.
What is the name of the community?
I think that is just a limitation in Lemmy UI, not the API
Admins can ban a mod and leave communities without any



